PHOENIX — Torey Lovullo of the Arizona Diamondbacks has won the NL Manager of the Year award after his first full season as a big league skipper. Lovullo won 18 of 30 first-place votes to beat out the Dodgers’ Dave Roberts and Colorado’s Bud Black in …
Diamondbacks’ Torey Lovullo is NL Manager of the Year; Twins’ Paul Molitor honored in ALESPN
Arizona’s Torey Lovullo wins NL manager of the yearLos Angeles Times
Paul Molitor, Torey Lovullo win Manager of the Year awards after huge turnaroundsYahoo Sports
AZ Snake Pit -Washington Post –

Source: SPORTS