The Hill
President Trump is replacing his controversial travel ban with a targeted list of restrictions that will enhance vetting for nationals from 8 countries, senior administration officials announced Sunday. The eight countries on the modified list of
President Trump Signs New Travel Restrictions As The Previous Travel Ban ExpiresBuzzFeed News
Trump administration announces new travel ban: “The tougher, the better’Atlanta Journal Constitution
Trump Weighs Replacement to Travel BanU.S. News & World Report
Newsweek -Bloomberg -SFGate -The Daily Caller
all 81 news articles …read more