The U.S. imposed visa sanctions on four countries that refuse to accept deported nationals, the Homeland Security Department said Wednesday. The four countries are Cambodia, Eritrea, Guinea, and Sierra Leone. They are being sanctioned “due to lack of …
State Department Slaps Visa Restrictions On Countries That Won’t Take Back DeporteesThe Daily Caller
Trump Administration Sanctioning 4 Countries for Not Cooperating on DeporteesU.S. News & World Report
US won’t issue some visas in 4 nations in deportation crackdownAOL
eTurboNews -Reason (blog) -Radio New Zealand -Voice of America
all 36 news articles …read more

Source: WORLD